Directors and Auditor

According to the Articles of Association, AAC Clyde Space's Board of Directors shall consist of at least three and no more than seven Board members with at least zero and no more than three deputies.

The assignment for all Board members is valid until the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

Rolf Hallencreutz Chairman of the Board

Chairman of the Board since 2014.
M. Sc. in Logistics and Finance, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg

Born 1950

Rolf Hallencreutz has experience from start-up and major multinational companies within IT, industrial companies, life science and shipping. Rolf's experiences among other fast-growing companies range from Chairman of the Board, CEO to Sales Manager. As well as an extensive experience from M&A and financing.

Independent in relation to major shareholders.

Shares: 15 432
Warrants 2022/2025:C: 75 000
Warrants 2023/2026:C: 58 100

Per Aniansson Board member

Board member since 2014
M.Sc. Technical Physics, Chalmers University of Technology in Gothenburg and MBA, Finance and Entrepreneurship, INSEAD Business School in France

Born 1966

Per Aniansson is CFO and Investment Director at Karolinska Development and has previously held leading roles within venture capital-owned companies, most recently as Investment Director for state-owned Fouriertransform, CEO and Financial Management roles within leading venture capital-owned companies.

Independent in relation to the company, company management and to major shareholders.

Shares: 4 200
Warrants 2022/2025:C: 50 000
Warrants 2023/2026:C: 43 575

Per Danielsson Board member

Board member since 2014
MSc at Chalmers University of Technology.

Born 1962

Per Danielsson, expert in evaluating EU applications, carries out assignments for the EU as a business coach for small businesses. His business experience encapsulates everything from organizational development, strategy, international business and financing, through to executing company sales to large global groups.

Independent in relation to the company, company management and to major shareholders.

Shares: 1 726 (private and via company)
Warrants 2022/2025:C: 50 000
Warrants 2023/2026:C: 43 575

Dr. Dino Lorenzini Board member

Board member since 2023
B.Sci, USAF Academy; S.M, Astronautical Engineering, MIT; SC.D, Astronautical Enginering, MIT; MBA, Auburn University

Born: 1940

Dino, a retired US Air Force Colonel, brings a wealth of space programme know-how and industry experience spanning more than six decades. He tested the Apollo Lunar Module navigation system, early GPS development, DARPA Space-Based Laser, and the Strategic Defense Initiative. An entrepreneur at heart, Dino founded the Eyetel IoT system, Ellipso Mobile Satellite System, Aprize Satellite and SpaceQuest (now AAC SpaceQuest), where has served as CEO for the past 25 years.

Not independent in relation to the company, company management and to major shareholders.

Shares: 624 000 (Dino Lorenzini and family)
Warrants 2022/2025:B: 75 000
Warrants 2023/2026:C: 43 575

Stuart Martin Board member
Michael Mattsson Board member


Johan Engstam Auditor

Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers is the elected auditor with the Chief Auditor Johan Engstam.


Mats Thideman CFO and Deputy CEO
+46 70-556 09 73 [email protected]


Press releases and reports by e-mail.

By submitting your e-mail address you consent to receiving newsletters and other marketing messages from us. You may opt-out at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link provided in each message.