Nominating Committee

AAC Clyde Space's Nomination Committee for the 2021 Annual General Meeting consists of:

  • Anders Axelsson, appointed by Biljon AB
  • John Wardlaw, appointed by Coralinn LLP
  • Mathias Dittrich, appointed by Soltorpet AB
  • Rolf Hallencreutz, Chairman of the Board of AAC Clyde Space AB.

The Nomination Committee together represents approximately 6 percent of the number of shares and votes in the company.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so at or by letter to AAC Clyde Space AB, Attn: Nomination Committee, Uppsala Science Park, 751 83 Uppsala, no later than April 2, 2021. The Nomination Committee's proposal will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting 2021 and will be published on the AAC Clyde Space’s website together with the Nomination Committee's reasoned opinion. The Annual General Meeting will be held in Uppsala on May 27, 2021, at 13:00 CET, at the company’s premises, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 48, SE-751 83 Uppsala, Sweden.

IR Contact

Mats Thideman CFO and Deputy CEO
+46 70-556 09 73


Press releases and reports by e-mail.

Investor relations template